Family & Kids, Theatrical Events

Disney's Freaky Friday

When: Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., April 16, 6:30-8:45 p.m., Tue., April 18, 7-9:15 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., April 21, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., April 22, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., April 23, 2:30-4:45 p.m., Tue., April 25, 7-9:15 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., April 27, 1:30-3:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., April 29, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2:30-4:45 p.m., Tue., May 2, 7-9:15 p.m., Wed., May 3, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., May 4, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., May 6, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2:30-4:45 p.m., Wed., May 10, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., May 11, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., May 12, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., May 13, 2:30-4:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2:30-4:45 p.m.

From the Pulitzer Prize-Winning Songwriters of “Next to Normal” and the Writer of “Parenthood” “A polished, peppy, modern fairy tale!” —Washington Post When an overworked mother and her teenage daughter magically swap bodies, they have just one day to put things right again before mom’s big wedding. “Freaky Friday,” a new musical comedy based on the celebrated novel by Mary Rodgers and hit Disney films, is a hilarious, contemporary update of an American classic in which a mother and daughter really see what it is to be a family and experience each other’s lives first-hand, if only for a day.

Price: $25 - $110

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.