This Just In: Concert Announcements

by

comment

kiss.jpg

This week, we have 36 shows. Kiss’ Alive 35 greatest-hits tour will feature old songs and new costumes. TSO, Daughtry and classic-rock heroes rock Youngstown. Bane brings it to Now That’s Class. Mushroomhead and ICP attack the Agora. And much, much more.

Ataris/the Missing: Sat., Sept. 12, 6 p.m., $10. Rockstar Cleveland.

The Australian Pink Floyd Show (Floyd tribute): Sun., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., $20-$37.50 (LiveNation.com). Canton Memorial Civic Center.

Bane/the Foundation: Fri., Oct. 16, 6:30 p.m., $10. Now That's Class.

Cholera/I Declare War/the World We Knew/He Spoke of Victory: Fri., Sept. 11, 6:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Clare & the Reasons: Fri., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $8. Grog Shop.

Kelly Clarkson: Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $35.50-$45.50 (Ticketmaster). Covelli Centre (Youngstown).

The Cult: Performing Love LP in its entirety, Mon., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $35 ADV/$37 DOS/four-pack general admission tickets $105 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Daughtry: Wed., Nov. 4, $29.50-$39.50 (Ticketmaster). Covelli Centre (Youngstown).

Rik Emmett (of Triumph, duo show): Fri., Oct. 23. The Winchester.

The Felice Brothers/Willy Mason: Thu., Sept. 3. Dionysus.

Frontiers (Journey tribute): Fri., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS/four-pack general-admission tickets $30 (LiveNation;.com). House of Blues.

Gaither Vocal Band: Thu., Nov. 12, 7 p.m., $29.50-$39.50 (Ticketmaster). Covelli Centre (Youngstown).

Heartless Bastards: Thu., Sept. 24. Dionysus.

Insane Clown Posse: Theater, Thu., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $25. Agora.

Kiss/Buckcherry: Kiss Alive 35 greatest hits tour. Tickets via Ticketmaster. Sat., Sept. 28. Quicken Loans Arena.

Lights: Early show, Sun., Oct. 11, 5:30 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

An Evening with Medeski Martin & Wood: Tue., Nov. 17, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Mushroomhead Halloween Show, with Hanzel Und Gretyl, Freakers Ball, and more: Theater, Sat., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., $28. Agora.

Mucca Pazza: Mon., Sept. 14. Dionysus.

The Queers/the Leftovers/TA80: Mon., Dec. 7. 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody’s.

Saving Abel/Red/Pop Evil/Taddy Porter: Tue., Nov. 17, 7 p.m., $22 ADV/$25 DOS/four-pack general admission tickets $63 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Styx/REO Speedwagon/Night Ranger: Sat., Nov. 7, 7 p.m., $27.50-$57.50 (Ticketmaster). Covelli Centre (Youngstown).

Peter Tork (the Monkees)/Shoe Suede Blues: Sat., Nov. 7. The Winchester.

Too Slim & the Taildraggers: Caf<0x00E9>, Wed., Oct. 14. Agora.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Sun., Nov. 1, two shows: 3 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., $39-$59 (Ticketmaster). Covelli Centre (Youngstown).

White Tie Affair/Every Avenue/Stereo Skyline/Runner Runner: Sun., Oct. 18, 6 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd tribute): Peforming Meddle in its entirety, plus more Floyd classics, Sat., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., $16.50 ADV/$18 DOS/four-pack general admission tickets $50 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Wolfpac: Sun., Nov. 15, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at news@clevescene.com.

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club


Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.


Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.


Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club for as little as $5 a month.