This Just In: Concert Announcements

by

comment

Blue October are mad at their singer for hogging all the guyliner.
  • Blue October are mad at their frontman for hogging all the guyliner.

This week, we have 24 new shows. Get ’em first, right here, every Tuesday. —D.X. Ferris

Sold Out:
Owl City/Lights/Paper Route: Wed., April 28, 6 p.m., SOLD OUT. House of Blues.

This Just In:
Assembly of Dust/Sultans of Bing: Sat., March 6, 9 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Wilbert's.

Blue October: Sun., April 18, 7 p.m., $25 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $75 at LiveNation.com. House of Blues.

Boondox: Fri., March 12, 7 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

Canibus/Jaecyn Bayne/Divine Minds/Raystar/AFM/host Jack Da Ripper: Thu., Jan. 28, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Carbon Leaf: Cambridge Room, Tue., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., $15 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $45 at LiveNation.com. House of Blues.

Charlie Cheney: Sat., Jan. 23, Café. Agora.

Suzanna Choffel: Sat., Feb. 20, 9 p.m., $10. Wilbert's.

David Allan Coe/Billy Smith: Fri., Feb. 12, 9 p.m., $35. Tangier Cabaret.

Epica/Threat Signal/Blackguard/Cellbound: Wed., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS/$40 VIP includes early entry and meet-and-greet. Peabody's.

Galactic: Sun., April 11, 7 p.m., $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 at LiveNation.com. House of Blues.

Kill Paradise/Watchout There's Ghosts/And Then There Were None/Stereos: Mon., March 1, 6:30 p.m. Peabody's.

Kreator/Voivod/Evile/Lazarus AD: Kreator 25th anniversary tour features old-school set, Wed., March 10, 7 p.m., $20 ADV/$24 DOS. Peabody's.

Ernie Krivda Detroit Connection: Sun., Feb. 7, 7 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Doug MacLeod: Sun., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., $10. Wilbert's.

Todd O'Neill: Sat., March 20, 9 p.m., $10. Wilbert's.

One (U2 tribute, formerly the U-2 Incident): Fri., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., $10 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Split Lip Rayfield: Thu., March 4, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Marc Rizzo (of Soul Fly): Wednesday, Jan. 13. Fat Jimmy’s/JB’s, Kent.

Unearth/Stick to Your Guns/Veil of Maya/the Ghost Inside/Carnifex: Sun., March 28, 6 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Peabody's.

April Verch: Thu., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Add a comment