This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

comment

Paramore is what you get at TWC Amphitheater
  • Paramore is what you get at TWC Amphitheater

Alcest/Velnias: Sun., April 25. Beachland.

Apocalyptica: Thu., May 27, 7 p.m., $18 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $52 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Atlas Sound: Thu., April 29, 10 p.m., $10. Dionysus, Oberlin College.

Bill Charlap Trio: Tue., May 4, 7 p.m., $30. Nighttown.

Born Ruffians/Young Rival: Thu., June 17. Beachland.

Clipse and Friends: Sun., April 25, 7 p.m., $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

D.R.I.: Fri., Oct. 1, 7 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

Emerson Lake & Palmer Tribute Project: Thu., May 6, 9 p.m., $12.50 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $38 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Girls/Dum Dum Girls: Wed., April 7, 10 p.m., $10. Dionysus, Oberlin College.
Insane Clown Posse/Kottonmouth Kings/Coolio/Kittie: Mon., May 24, 6:30 p.m., $29.50/four-pack of general admission tickets $89 (LiveNation.com). Nautica Pavilion.
Kings of Leon: Mon., July 26, (LiveNation.com). Blossom Music Center.

Lady Gaga: Wed., July 14, 8 p.m., $52.50-$178 (LiveNation.com or www.theQarena.com). Quicken Loans Arena.

Lynyrd Skynryd/Bret Michaels/38 Special: Thu., July 8, 7 p.m., (LIveNation.com). Blossom Music Center.
Justin Nozuka: Tue., April 6, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $16.50. Beachland.

Nyland/Dex/No Clue Crew: Fri., May 7, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Paramore: Tue., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m., $36/four-pack of general admission tickets $103 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Raven: Fri., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., $14 ADV/$16 DOS. Peabody's.

Diana Ross: Fri., May 28. State Theatre.

Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeroes. Wed., June 9. 7 p.m., $15 ADV/four-pack of general admission seats $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Elizabeth Shepherd Trio: Sat., June 12, 8 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Lottery League 2010: 144 musicians in 33 bands on three stages in both rooms, Sat., April 10. Beachland.
Mindy Smith: Sun., May 9, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $18. Beachland.

Soilwork/Death Angel/Augury/Mutiny Within: Tue., July 20, 6:30 p.m., $18 ADV/$20 DOS/$40 VIP includes erly entry, meet & greet, and autographed poster. Peabody's.
Tech N9ne/Brother Lynch Hung/Krizz Kaliko/Kutt Calhoun: Sat., June 12, 7 p.m., $25 ADV/$29 DOS. Peabody's.
311: Wed., June 30, 6:30 p.m., $39.50/four-pack of general admission tickets $99 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Xiu Xiu: Mon., April 5, 10 p.m., $7. Dionysus, Oberlin College.

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at news@clevescene.com.

Cleveland Scene works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of Cleveland and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep Cleveland's true free press free.