This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

Kiss: Give us your money
  • Kiss: "Give us your money"

CANCELED
Budgie/the Rick Ray Band: Monday, May 31. Agora, 5000 Euclid Ave., 216-881-6700.

Limp Bizkit/Method Man & Redman: Mon., July 5. Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

THIS JUST IN

Allstar Weekend: Fri., June 11, 6 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Bastard Noise (Man Is the Bastard members)/Wolf Eyes/Yellow Tears/the Family Chapter: Sun., July 4. Now That's Class.

Blackberry Smoke/Robbie Jay Band: Sat., July 10, 9 p.m., Ballroom, $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Beachland.

Carolina Chocolate Drops: Wed., July 14. 7 p.m., free. Rock Hall.

Deer Tick: Wed., Aug. 11. 7 p.m., free. Rock Hall.

Deke Dickerson & the Ecco-Fonics: Thu., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

DOA: Sun., June 27. Now That's Class.

Earl Greyhound: Thu., July 8, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Beachland.

Free Energy: Wed., July 21. 7 p.m., free. Rock Hall.

Hammell on Trial: Sat., June 5, 3 p.m., Tavern, $12. Beachland.

Jazz Times Two: 9 p.m., Ballroom floor, $10. Beachland, 15711 Waterloo Rd., 216-383-1124.

Kiss: Sun., Sept. 12, On sale Saturday, June 5 (LiveNation.com). Blossom Music Center.

Lords of Acid/My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult: Tue., July 27. 7 p.m., $17 ADV/$20 DOS. Peabody's.

Our Last Night/the Bled/I Am Abomination/Veara: 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Phosphorescent: Sat., Aug. 7, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Rebelution: Fri., Aug. 6, 9 p.m., Ballroom, $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Beachland.

Rogue Wave: Tue., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

Taproot/Anew Revolution/Destrophy: Sat., June 26. 6:30 p.m., $14 ADV/$16 DOS. Peabody's.

Trans Am: Wed., Aug. 18. 7 p.m., free. Rock Hall.

The Werks/Broccoli Samurai/Mercury Mouth: Thu., June 3, 9 p.m., Tavern, $6 ADV/$8 DOS. Beachland.

Yo Gabba Gabba Live: Wed., Oct. 6. Two shows: 3 and 7 p.m., tickets #30.50-$111 (PlayhouseSquare.org). State Theatre, Playhouse Square Center.

comment

Add a comment