This Just In: Concert Announcements

by

comment

That one dude in Dr. Dog has a cool-looking juice box
  • That one dude in Dr. Dog has a cool-looking juice box

Back in Black (AC/DC tribute): Fri., Sept. 10. House of Blues.

Cedric Burnside/Lightnin' Malcolm: Fri., Aug. 13, 9 p.m., Tavern, $10. Fat Fish Blue.

Circa Survive: Tue., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., $16. Musica.

The Civil Wars/Madi Diaz: Thu., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., $9. Musica.

CKY/Hourcast: Thu., Nov. 2. 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.

Matt Costa: Fri., Oct. 29. Beachland.

The Creepshow: Thu., Aug. 5. Beachland.

Dignan & Farewell Flight: Thu., Sept. 16, 7 p.m., $9. Musica.

Dr. Dog: Tue., Oct. 19. Beachland.

Glass Harp: Sat., Oct. 2, Ballroom, benefit for Roots of American Music. Beachland.

Helmet: Wed., Oct. 13. 7 p.m., $14 ADV/$16 DOS. Peabody's.

Matt Hires: Mon, Sept. 20. Beachland.

John Lee Hooker Jr.: Sat., Aug. 14, 9 p.m., $15. Fat Fish Blue.

Cotton Jones/Pepper Rabbit: Wed., Oct. 13, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Beachland.

Johnny Mathis: Fri., April 1, $10-$79.50 (PlayHouseSquare.org). Palace Theatre.

Mega 80s (80s retro party): Fri., Sept. 24. House of Blues.

Mammox/Matthew Forcefed: Wed., Sept. 1. Beachland.

Miniature Tigers/the Spinto Band: Wed., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m., $10. Musica.

Naturally 7: Thu., Jan. 20, $10-$35 (PlayHouseSquare.org). Ohio Theatre.

The Pink Floyd Experience (Pink Floyd tribute): Thu., March 3, $10-$36 (PlayHouseSquare.org). State Theatre.

Mike Posner: Sun., Oct. 3. House of Blues.

Chuck Prophet/the Mission Express: Wed., Oct. 20. Beachland.

Ike Reilly Assassination: Mon., Aug. 2. Beachland.

Rodrigo Y Gabriela: Fri., Oct. 8. House of Blues.

Eric Sardinas: Wed., September 15. Beachland.

Sex Slaves: Thu., Sept. 16. 7 p.m., $8. Peabody's.

Trey Songz/Monica: Thu., Aug. 26, $59.50-$349.50 (PlayHouseSquare.org). State Theatre.

30 Seconds to Mars: Wed., Oct. 6. House of Blues.

Waterband: Fri., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., $10. Musica.

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at news@clevescene.com.

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club


Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.


Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.


Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club for as little as $5 a month.