This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

Built to Spill were busy on picture day
  • Built to Spill were busy on picture day

Azure Ray/Tim Fite: Tue., Nov. 9, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Built to Spill: Mon., Aug. 30. 8 p.m., $18 ADV. Musica.

Bullet for My Valentine/Escape the Fate/Black Tide/Drive A: Sat., Oct. 9, 6:30 p.m., $25/four-pack of general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Chapin Sisters: Fri., Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Beachland.

!!!: Fri., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., $16 ADV/$18 DOS. Beachland.

Emilie Autumn: Sat., Oct. 30, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS. House of Blues.

Michael Franti & Spearhead: Sat., Nov. 13, $25 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Mae (farewell tour)/Terrible Things/Windsor Drive: Wed., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., $15 ADV. Musica.

Margot & the Nuclear So & Sos: Fri., Sept. 24, $12 ADV. Musica.

Milkshake: Sun., Oct. 17, 3 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

NBC's Last Comic Standing Live: Thu., Oct. 7, $29.50 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Orgone: Wed., Sept. 1, 9 p.m., $8. Grog Shop.

Ozomatli: Sun., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $20. Beachland.

Phantogram: Mon., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $11 ADV. Musica.

Relient K: Sat., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., $13. Musica.

Starfucker/Octopus Project: Thu., Oct. 14, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Triptykon (ex-Celtic Frost)/1349/Yakuza: Wed., Oct. 13, 9 p.m., $17 ADV/$20 DOS. Grog Shop.


Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

comment

Add a comment