This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

comment

A Place to Bury Strangers: coming to the Grog Shop
  • A Place to Bury Strangers: coming to the Grog Shop

Sam Adams/the Forties : Sun., Sept. 5. The Kent Stage.

Attack Attack/Pierce the Veil/Of Mice and Men/In Fear and Faith: Thu., Nov. 11, 8 p.m. House of Blues.

Patrizio Baunner: Thu., Sept. 23. The Kent Stage.

Black House Sound: Fri., Oct. 22, 9 p.m., Ages 18+ only, $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Rockstar Cleveland.

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: Tue., Oct. 5. House of Blues.

The Clarks: Sat., Nov. 13, 9 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Grog Shop.

Dala: Sat., Sept. 11. The Kent Stage.

Conya Doss: Fri., Oct. 15. Beachland.

The Legendary Drifters: Fri., Sept. 17.

Fang Island/Delicate Steve: Mon., Nov. 15, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Finntroll/Ensiferum/Rotten Sound/Barren Earth: Mon., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., $20 ADV/$25 DOS. Peabody's.

Flavor Tripping: Mon., Sept. 13, 9 p.m., 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

The Ghost Inside/First Blood/A Loss for Words/Deez Nuts: Wed., Nov. 3, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$13 DOS. Peabody's.

Gorevette (members of the Gore Gore Girls and Nick & the Corvettes): Tue., Sept. 7. Beachland.

Hanzel und Gretyl/Bile: Fri., Oct. 8, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.

Harptallica (Harp Metallica tribute): Tue., Aug. 31. 10 p.m., $10. Beachland Ballroom.

Innerpartysystem (DJ set)/Midnight Conspiracy: 9 p.m., $5, 18+ only, Sun., Oct. 3. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

I See Stars: Sun., Sept. 26, 6 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Peabody's.

Like Moths to Flames: Fri., Oct. 8, 6:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Little Feat/David Bromberg: Wed., Sept. 29. The Kent Stage.

Los Lobos/Jorma Kaukonen: Thu., Nov. 4. Masonic Auditorium.

O'Brother/Death on Two Wheels: Sat., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Pepper/Pour Habit: Wed., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. House of Blues.

A Place to Bury Strangers: Mon., Sept. 27, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Portico Quartet: Mon., Sept. 27. The Kent Stage.

Reel Big Fish/the Aquabats/Suburban Legends/Koo Koo Kanga Roo: Tue., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m. House of Blues.

Saves the Day: Sat., Oct. 2, 6 p.m., $14 ADV/$17 DOS. Grog Shop.

Joe Satriani: Fri., Dec. 17, 8:30 p.m. House of Blues.

Michelle Shocked: Sun., Sept. 26. The Kent Stage.

Soil: Thu., Oct. 7, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Soulfy/Straight Line Stich/Incite: Sat., Dec. 4, 8 p.m. House of Blues.

Studio-A-Rama: The Black Angels, Fawn (members of Von Bondies, Kiddo, Thunderbirds Are Now, Child Bite, Javelins, and Nice Device), Afternoon Naps, Sun God, Self Destruct Button, Prisoners, Nick Riff, Teenage Grandpa, Ethiopians, and Sloth, Sat., Sept. 11. Case Western Reserve University.

Devin Townsend Project: Fri., Nov. 5, 7 p.m., $14 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.

Vambo Rules (Alex Harvey tribute): Sat., Sept. 18. The Kent Stage.

The Waiting Room/Rick Ray Band: Sat., Oct. 9. Agora.

Graham Weber/Roger Hoover/Randy Horvath: Wed., Sept. 8. The Kent Stage.

Wheatus: Sun., Sept. 26, 7 p.m. Peabody's.

Zoso (Zeppelin tribute): Thu., Oct. 14, 8:30 p.m. House of Blues.

Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at news@clevescene.com.

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club


Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.


Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.


Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club for as little as $5 a month.