This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

Drive-By Truckers will be stopping in Akron in October
  • Drive-By Truckers will be stopping in Akron in October

Accept/King's X: Fri., Oct. 8, $25. Agora.

The Almost/House of Heroes/Chasen: Tue., Sept. 21. 7 p.m., $10 ADV. Musica.

The Bridge: Thu., Nov. 4, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Beachland.

Cabinet/Funk You: Sat., Sept. 18, 9 p.m., Ballroom, $10. Beachland.

Cro-Mags (featuring John Joseph and Mackie)/Ringworm/Homewrecker: Thu., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Now That's Class.

Dead Confederate/Mt. Helens Vietnam Band/the Big Sweet: Thu., Sept. 23. 7:30 p.m., $10 ADV. Musica.

Disturbed/Hail the Villain: Sat., Oct. 16, Theater. $37.50 (Ticketmaster). Agora.

Drive by Truckers/Henry Clay People: Tue., Oct. 5. $20 ADV. Musica.

Gaslamp Killer/Daedelus/12th Planet: Sun., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

Growlers: Sun., Oct. 10, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Hey Monday/Cartel/the Ready Set/This Century/We Are in the Crowd: Fri., Nov. 5, 5:30 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Grog Shop.

The Horse Flies: Fri., Dec. 17, 9 p.m., Tavern, $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Beachland.

Hydrogyn (former members of Megadeth, Black Label Society)/Avery Watts/Desdemon: Sat., Oct. 2. Agora.

Margot & the Nuclear So & Sos/the Lonely Forest/Bethesda: Fri., Sept. 24. 8 p.m., $12 ADV. Musica.

Miss May I/Confide/the Word Alive/Bury Tomorrow/Abandon All Ships: Wed., Sept. 1. 5 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

MC Frontalot: Thu., Oct. 7, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Beachland.

No Age/Lucky Dragons: Sat., Nov. 20, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Ohio Express/Monica Robins & the Whiskey Kings: Sat., Nov. 6. Agora.

Parachute/Hot Chelle Rae: Sat., Oct. 23, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $12. Beachland.

Pierced Aarrows: Sun., Oct. 3, 9 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

The Summer Set/Stereo Skyline/Mod Sun/the Downtown Fiction/Austin Gibbs: $10 ADV/$12 DOS, Wed., Nov. 17. Grog Shop.

Chris Trapper (of Pushstars): Tue., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Tavern, $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Beachland.

Watain/Goatwhore/Black Anvil: Wed., Dec. 1. 7 p.m., $14 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.


NEW VENUE:
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue: New location, Fri., Nov. 12, 9 p.m., $18 (Ticketweb). House of Blues.

Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

comment

Add a comment