This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

comment

Boo! Bob Dylan is coming to Akron
  • Boo! Bob Dylan is coming to Akron

Brokencyde/Millionaires/the Hit: Mon., Nov. 15, 6 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Peabody's.

Donavon Frankenreiter: Sat., Nov. 20, 8:30 p.m., Ballroom. Beachland.

Bob Dylan: Tue., Nov. 2, (LiveNation.com). E.J. Thomas Hall at University of Akron.

Greensky Bluegrass: Wed., Nov. 10, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Inspectah Deck: Sun., Dec. 5, 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$15 DOS. Sun., Dec. 5, 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

In This Moment/Nonpoint: Tue., Nov. 30, 7 p.m., $14 ADV/$16 DOS. Peabody's.

Zane Lamprey: Mon., Nov. 8. Beachland.

Lubriphonic: Sun., Oct. 17, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Minus the Bear/the Whigs/New Idea Society: Thu., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., $18 ADV (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

One Eskimo: Sun., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $15. Beachland.

Steven Page (ex-Barenaked Ladies): Tue., Nov. 2, 7 p.m., $22 ADV (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Small Black/Class Actress: Wed., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Jenny Owens Young: Wed., Nov. 3, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

SOLD OUT

All Time Low: Mon., Oct. 25, 6 p.m. Grog Shop.

CANCELED
Wheatus: Sun., Sept. 26. Peabody’s.

Kamelot/Leaves Eyes: Tue, Sep. 21, Peabody’s.

Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at news@clevescene.com.

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club


Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.


Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.


Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club for as little as $5 a month.