This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

Were not too crazy about any of this weeks new concerts, so enjoy the cover of The Freewheelin Bob Dylan, now with Cigar Guy
  • We're not too crazy about any of this week's new concerts, so enjoy the cover of "The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan," now with Cigar Guy

Terry Anderson & the Olympic Ass-Kickin' Team: Wed., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

The Birthday Massacre/Black Veil Brides/Dommin/Aural Vampire: Sun., Nov. 28, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.

Cowslingers/Rumble Club: Fri., Nov. 26, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

The Expendables/C Money/Players Inc./the Flatliners: Sun., Nov. 14, $15 GA AVD (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Genitorturers/Mary Magdalan: Thu., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

James LaBrie (of Dream Theater): Mon., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., $17 ADV/$20 DOS/$65 VIP includes early entry and autographed poster. Peabody's.

Whitey Morgan & the 78s: Fri., Dec. 10. Beachland.

The Queers/Kepi Ghoulie: Tue., Dec. 14, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

RRIICCEE (featuring Vincent Gallo): Sat., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Tavern, $18. Beachland.

Stalley/Tabi Bonney/Freebass808/DJ Terry Urban: Tue., Nov. 16, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Ty Stone & the Soul of James Brown: Fri., Oct. 22 and Sat., Oct. 23. Fat Fish Blue.

Jimmy Thackery: Ballroom, $18, Sun., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m. Beachland.

Travis Tritt: An acoustic evening with. 8 p.m. Monday, Oct. 11. The Kent Stage.

The Werks: Fri., Dec. 3, 9 p.m., Tavern, $7. Beachland.

NEW DATE
30 Seconds to Mars: Fri., Oct. 22, $26.50 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

comment

Add a comment