Film

16th Annual Cinema at the Square

When: Thu., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 2, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 18, 2 p.m. 2013

Why watch a movie at home when you can celebrate cinema the way it was meant to be seen! This August, the Palace Theatre will once again play host to screening classic cinema from Hollywood’s Golden Era of the 1930’s through the 1980's, featuring the most well-loved titles from 16 years of Cinema at the Square! All films are screened on a massive 20’ high x 47’ wide Hurley Super Glo projection screen; the largest non-Imax screen in Ohio.

Price: $5.00

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.