Family & Kids

2-for-$20 Combo Ticket

When: Tue., Oct. 3, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 10, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2017

Great Lakes Science Center and the Greater Cleveland Aquarium are teaming up for a special fall 2-for-$20 package. For two weeks in October, guests can explore both downtown attractions for just $20 all in – a savings of 23 – 42% per guest.

Price: $20

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.