21st Annual Cleveland Dinner of Champions

When: Tue., Nov. 15, 6-9 p.m. 2016

The National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Ohio Buckeye Chapter, will award Lee C. Banks, President and COO of Parker Hannifin Corporation, the Norman Cohn Hope Award for dedicated commitment to community services.

Price: $150 per person, Table Sponsorships start at $2,500.


Add a review


Select a star to rate.