Theatrical Events

A Christmas Story

When: Sun., Dec. 10, 2:30-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m.

He’s back! One boy. One holiday wish. And a world that seems to be conspiring to make certain it doesn’t come true. The record-breaking show returns to the CPH stage in all its pink-bunny-suit, glowing-leg-lamp, triple-dog-daring glory. The perfect holiday treat for the entire family.

Price: $25 - 105

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.