Theatrical Events

American Dreams

When: Thu., Feb. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 7 p.m., Mon., Feb. 19, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., Mon., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., Thu., March 1, 7 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 3, 7 p.m. 2018

You are invited into the live studio audience of AMERICAN DREAMS, where you will decide which of three contestants will receive the ultimate prize: citizenship in "the greatest nation on earth." A participatory performance that weaves playful audience engagement with up-to-the-moment questions about immigration and more. By Leila Buck. Directed and developed by Tamilla Woodard.

Price: $12-30

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.