Theatrical Events, Family & Kids

And Yet, We Shine

When: Tue., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 2 & 5:45 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 12 & 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Mon., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 12 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 12 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 6 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 11, 3 p.m. 2017

Performances take place at various locations throughout Cleveland; visit www.cptonline.org for the full schedule. Created and performed by the 2017 STEP cast and tech ensemble, AND YET, WE SHINE unfolds in a nation where artistic expression is illegal. To galvanize resistance and combat this oppression of creativity, artists gather in secret to tell each other stories. AND YET, WE SHINE features original song, storytelling and dance. Bring a blanket or lawn chair and enjoy free theatre in the park!

Price: FREE

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.