Books, Lit, & Authors

Animal Heart: Stories by Paul Luikart

When: Sat., Aug. 20, 7-8 p.m. 2016

NE Ohio native Paul Luikart reads, signs, and discusses Animal Heart, his debut collection of short stories. Fans of Nelson Algren, Donald Ray Pollock, and Jess Walter will appreciate the collection!

Price: Free!

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.