Art Exhibits

Anisfield‐Wolf Book Awards

When: Thu., Sept. 7 2017

Jury Chair Dr. Henry Louis Gates Jr. and Cleveland Foundation President and CEO Ronn Richard will be on hand for tonight's Anisfield‐Wolf Book Awards. Some of the notable authors slated to receive awards include Isabel Allende, who'll receive a Lifetime Achievement, Peter Ho Davies and Karan Mahajan, who'l win awards for their fiction. The event takes place at 6 at the State Theatre. Tickets are free but reservations are required. (Niesel)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.