Music Around Town

Baldwin-Wallace University Symphony Orchestra Concert

When: Sun., Oct. 25, 2-3:30 p.m. 2015

A special performance of Bach’s Concerto for Two Violins, Strings and Continuo in D minor, BWV 1043. Octavio Más-Arocas, conductor. (Includes admission to the Museum and Violins of Hope.)

Price: $12 general; Maltz Museum Members Free


Add a review


Select a star to rate.