Theatrical Events

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

When: Tue., June 5, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 10, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 16, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m.

BEAUTIFUL–The Carole King Musical tells the inspiring true story of King’s remarkable rise to stardom, from being part of a hit songwriting team with her husband Gerry Goffin, to her relationship with fellow writers and best friends Cynthia Weil and Barry Mann, to becoming one of the most successful solo acts in popular music history. Along the way, she made more than beautiful music, she wrote the soundtrack to a generation. Show Run Time: Approximately 2 Hours 50 Minutes

Price: $10-$100

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.