Theatrical Events

Broadway Buzz - ONCE

When: Tue., Nov. 12, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 12:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 12 & 5:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 12:30 & 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 12 & 5:30 p.m. 2013

Get the inside scoop on the 2012 Tony Award winner for Best Musical ONCE from host Joe Garry one hour before each performance . Broadway Buzz Pre-Show Talks are held in the Idea CenterĀ® at PlayhouseSquare (1375 Euclid Ave.). Admission is free and all are welcome!

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.