Music Around Town

Brouwer's Blue Streak Ensemble at Nighttown

When: Wed., June 1, 7-8 p.m. 2016

Join us at Nighttown for dinner & chamber music in an intimate setting! The Blue Streak Ensemble was founded in 2011 by award-winning composer Margaret Brouwer to bring contemporary chamber music to Ohio communities along Lake Erie. They achieved immediate success and quickly began to expand performances throughout Ohio, Virginia, Wisconsin and New York City. Featuring Brouwer’s music and the music of other fine living composers, Blue Streak has been dedicated to presenting concerts with an eclectic array of the latest, most expressive and exciting new music.

Price: $10

Buy Tickets

Add a review


Select a star to rate.