DJ & Dance

BUGSY MALONE

When: Fri., May 6, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 7, 7-10 p.m., Sun., May 8, 7-10 p.m., Mon., May 9, 7-10 p.m., Tue., May 10, 7-10 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7-10 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7-10 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 14, 7-10 p.m. and Sun., May 15, 7-10 p.m.

Based on the hit 1976 film, and featuring a catchy, swinging score by the composer of The Muppet Movie, Bugsy Malone is good, clean, comedic fun! Two gangs comprised completely of children, square off in a 1920s rivalry of Capone-ian standards. Bugsy Malone, a one-time boxer, is thrust not-so-willingly into the gangster limelight when all he really wants to do is spend time with his new love, Blousey, but that just isn’t in the cards for our hero. A master class in musical comedy, this show is a fun escape for adults and children alike!

Price: $10.00

Buy Tickets