Family & Kids

Caboose Ride

When: Fri., Jan. 26, 1:45 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 9:45-11:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 1:45 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 9:45-11:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 1:45 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 9:45-11:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 1:45 a.m.-3:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 9:45-11:30 a.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 1:45 a.m.-3:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 24, 9:45-11:30 a.m. 2018

Take ride on the cozy Caboose! On board, you will learn about the history of the car from one of our knowledgeable trainmen. Enjoy the landscape of Cuyahoga Valley as Winter sweeps through the valley and experience the park in a new way! Your ticket includes 1 and a half hour train ride (9:50am – 11:35am) or (1:45 p.m.-3:30 p.m.) and light meal. Tickets are $25, ages 3 and up. Children ages 2 and under do not need a ticket but must sit on a parent’s or guardian’s lap.

Price: $25

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.