Seasonal Special Happenings, Fund-Raisers, Outdoors

Christmas Traditions at Heritage Farms

When: Sat., Nov. 23, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 2, 12-7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 12-7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 12-7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 9, 12-7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 12-7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 12-7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 12-7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 12-7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 12-7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 12-7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 9 a.m.-7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 9 a.m.-7 p.m. 2019

Open Nov 23 thru 27, 2019, 9-5. Closed Thanksgiving, after, open daily or until sold out! Fri, Sat & Sun, 9am - 7pm. Mon - Thur noon - 7pm - fields close at dark, 5 pm. Cut your own tree or freshly cut, wreaths & roping, hot chocolate & cookies by the fire. Friendly staff to shake, bale & tie your tree to your car. Ask us about our #teddybeartrees fundraiser fundraiser for our non-profit dog rescue kennels! Sorry, no pets. 330-657-2330 www.heritagefarms.com

Price: free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.