Music Around Town

CIM Orchestra Plays Schumann's First Symphony

When: Wed., Jan. 24, 8-10 p.m. 2018

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Carl Topilow, conductor Hannah Moses, cello, student artist RÓZSA Theme, Variations and Finale, Op. 13 (1966 revision) BLOCH Schelomo, Hebraic Rhapsody SCHUMANN Symphony No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 38, “Spring” Live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica

Price: Free, no tickets required

Add a review


Select a star to rate.