Music Around Town


When: Wed., Sept. 30, 8-10:30 p.m. 2015

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Theodore Kuchar, guest conductor Michael Siess, violin, student artist Bethany Hargreaves, viola, student artist CHADWICK Jubilee from Symphonic Sketches MOZART Sinfonia concertante in E-flat Major, K. 364 SIBELIUS Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43 Cleveland Institute of Music | Kulas Hall | 11021 East Boulevard, Cleveland, OH 44106

Price: Free and open to the public


Add a review


Select a star to rate.