Music Around Town

Cleveland Institute of Music: Faculty Recital: Music by Wood, Harbison & McGowan

When: Sun., Sept. 30, 7 p.m. 2018

Sunday, September 30 7pm | Mixon Hall Mary Kay Fink, flute Frank Rosenwein, oboe Robert Woolfrey, clarinet, guest artist Barrick Stees, bassoon Richard King, horn Chul-In Park, violin, guest artist Lisa Boyko, viola Richard Weiss, cello Scott Dixon, double bass Dean Southern, narrator WOOD Septet in C minor (1889) HARBISON Quintet for Winds (1979) MCGOWAN Annabel (2004) Free seating passes required

Price: Free seating passes required

Add a review


Select a star to rate.