Theatrical Events

Defending the Caveman

When: Wed., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 5 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 8, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 5 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 15, 4 p.m. 2015

Defending the Caveman is the longest running solo play in Broadway history. A hilariously insightful play about the ways men and women relate, Caveman has both sexes roaring with laughter and recognition. Affectionate nudging between audience members often occurs during the performance as they recognize themselves in the stories being told on stage. Don’t miss this outrageously funny and surprisingly sweet exploration of the gender gap that has become a comic phenomenon.

Price: $35

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.