DJ & Dance

Disney HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL

When: Fri., March 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., March 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Mon., March 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., March 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 26, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., March 27, 7:30-10 p.m.

Live on stage, youth theater at Beck Center for the Arts! DIRECTED BY: Patrick Ciamacco Disney Channel’s smash hit movie musical comes to life on our stage! Troy, Gabriella, and the students of East High must deal with issues of first love, friends, and family while balancing their classes, and extracurricular activities. Basketball team captain, Troy, and the brainy new girl, Gabriella, cause an upheaval when they decide to audition for their high school musical. Although many students resent the threat posed to the “status quo,” Troy and Gabriella’s alliance might open the door for others to shine as well.

Price: $10.00

Buy Tickets