Theatrical Events

Disney Newsies

When: Tue., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 16, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2014

They delivered the papers, until they made the headdlines... Direct from Broadway comes NEWSIES the smash hit, crowd-pleasing new musical from Disney. Winner of the 2012 Tony® Award for BEST SCORE and BEST CHOREOGRAPHY, NEWSIES, has audiences and critics alike calling it "A Musical Worth Singing About!" (The New York Times). Filled with one heart-pounding number after another, it's a high-energy explosion of song and dance you just don't want to miss. Disney Newsies is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.

Price: $10-$80

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.