Theatrical Events

Disney's Aladdin

When: Wed., May 2, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 5, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 6, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., May 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., May 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 12, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 13, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., May 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., May 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 19, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 20, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., May 22, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., May 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., May 27, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m.

From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of Aladdin, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It’s an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Price: $40-$150

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.