Theatrical Events

Edward Albee's OCCUPANT

When: Fri., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. 2014

You're going to be your own special self. You're going to occupy that space if it kills you." A tribute to American sculptor Louise Nevelson, the biographical play examines self-determination, perseverance and the wonder of artistic ascent and accomplishment. Featuring Julia Kolibab & George Roth, the Q. & A. interview dialog is both acerbic and engaging.

Price: $15

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.