Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Food/Drink, Sports (Spectator)

Game Day at Great Lakes Brewing Co.

When: Sun., Sept. 8, 1-5 p.m., Mon., Sept. 16, 8:15-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 1-5 p.m., Mon., Oct. 7, 8:15-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 1-5 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 1-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 8:20-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 1-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 1-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 1-5 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 29, 1-5 p.m. 2019

Calling all dawgs! Make our brewpub your game day headquarters as we cheer on the Browns throughout the 2019 season. Enjoy hearty food specials and Cleveland-crafted brews as the game plays on the big screen in our Beer Garden. Our doors will open every Sunday at 11AM.

Price: Free Admission