Seasonal Special Happenings

Glow

When: Fri., Nov. 27, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 12-6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 12-6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 12-6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 12-6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 27, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 28, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 29, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 3, 12-6 p.m. 2016

Glow is the Botanical Garden’s winter spectacular and one of Cleveland’s most celebrated holiday traditions. Enjoy decorated trees, gingerbread houses, live music, outdoor lights, holiday shopping, and much more. Open Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays from 10am - 6pm, Wednesdays & Fridays from 10am - 9pm and Sundays from Noon - 6pm. Open Christmas Eve & New Year's Eve from 10 am - 3 pm. Closed Mondays, Christmas & New Year's Day.

Price: $16 for non-member adults and $12 for non-member children. Free for Garden and Holden Arboretum members.

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.