Art Exhibits

Gogh with Lifeway Kefir Immersive Yoga

When: Thu., Dec. 9, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Jan. 6, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Jan. 9, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Jan. 16, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 13, 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 19, 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 20, 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 26, 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 27, 8:45 a.m., Sat., March 5, 8:45 a.m. and Sun., March 6, 8:45 a.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster