Seasonal Special Happenings

Holiday Lantern Tours

When: Sat., Nov. 26, Fri., Dec. 2, Sat., Dec. 3, Fri., Dec. 9, Sat., Dec. 10, Fri., Dec. 16, Sat., Dec. 17, Sun., Dec. 18, Tue., Dec. 20, Wed., Dec. 21, Thu., Dec. 22 and Fri., Dec. 23 2011

Another Hale Farm holiday favorite is back! This 90-minute guided lantern tour focuses on the sights, sounds and and flavors of the holiday season. Tours depart every 20 minutes from 6 p.m.-8:20 p.m. Please dress for weather, as this is an indoor/outdoor event. Admission is $15 for members, $18 for non-members. Reservations are required and can be made by calling the provided phone number.

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.