Theatrical Events, Family & Kids

Hook & Smee (a Tale of Never Never Land)

When: Sat., Nov. 26, 2-3 & 7-8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2-3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 7-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 2-3 & 7-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 1-3 & 7-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2-3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2-3 & 7-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 2-3 p.m. 2016

Ohio Savings Pay-What-You-Can Series: Sunday, November 27th; Friday, December 2nd; Friday, December 9th; & Friday, December 16th Have you ever wondered just how Hook came to Never Never Land with his merry (and comically despicable) band of buccaneers? This is the story of how Hook met Smee, and came to be the scourge of "the Land of Pan." All your favorite characters are here, but get ready for some giddy surprises that make you clap your hands with glee. FREE programs Dec. 4 at 3pm (after the show) & 1pm (before the show)

Price: $10, $12, $15

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.