Family & Kids, Food/Drink, Seasonal Special Happenings

Ice Skating Rink

When: Fri., Dec. 6, 4-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 12-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 9, 4-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 4-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 4-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 4-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 4-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 12-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 4-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 4-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 4-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 4-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 4-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 12-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 4-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 4-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 4-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 4-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 12-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 30, 4-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 4-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 4-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 4-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 3, 4-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 12-10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 5, 12-6 p.m. 2020

Join us and lace up for some winter fun at our REAL ICE Skating Rink presented by the Cleveland Monsters in Union Square next to Nordstrom Rack & Noodlecat in front of Regal Cinemas! See you there! β›Έβ„οΈπŸ˜ Please visit our website for the rules! https://www.crockerpark.com/skating-rink/

Price: $7-10

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.