Art Exhibits

Immersive Van Gogh (Off-Peak)

When: Tue., Jan. 25, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 26, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 7 & 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 1, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 2, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 6, 7 & 8 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster