Art Exhibits

Immersive Van Gogh (Off-Peak)

When: Wed., Dec. 8, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 5, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 12, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 19, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 26, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 2, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 9, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 10, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 16, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 17, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 18, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 21, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 23, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 24, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 25, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Wed., March 2, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Thu., March 3, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m. and Fri., March 4, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster