Art Exhibits

Immersive Van Gogh (Peak)

When: Thu., Sept. 9, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 10, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 12, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 14, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 15, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 16, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 17, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 21, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 22, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 23, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 26, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 30, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 3, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 7, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 10, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 24, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Oct. 28, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 30, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 31, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Nov. 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 5, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 7, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Nov. 11, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 14, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Nov. 18, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 19, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 21, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Wed., Nov. 24, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 25, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 26, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 27, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 28, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 2, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 24, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 26, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 27, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 28, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 29, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 31, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 2, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 3, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 6, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 9, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 16, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 17, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 5, 6, 8 & 9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 6, 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster