Art Exhibits

Immersive Van Gogh (Prime)

When: Thu., Sept. 9, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 10, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 26, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 3, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 10, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 24, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 30, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 31, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 5, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 7, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 14, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 27, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 28, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 26, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 27, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 28, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 29, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 31, 2 p.m., Sun., Jan. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 16, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 2 & 3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 2 & 3 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 6, 2 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster