Theatrical Events

Jersey Boys

When: Tue., May 6, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Fri., May 9, 2 & 8 p.m., Sat., May 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., May 13, 8 p.m., Wed., May 14, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Fri., May 16, 8 p.m., Sat., May 17, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 18, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2014

The 2006 Tony Award®-winning Best Musical about Rock and Roll Hall of Famers The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Tommy DeVito and Nick Massi. This is the story of how four blue-collar kids became one of the greatest successes in pop music history. They wrote their own songs, invented their own sounds and sold 175 million records worldwide - all before they were 30! Jersey Boys is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.

Price: $30.00 - $90.00

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.