Art Exhibits

"Light Between the Shadows"

When: Thu., June 2, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 4, 6-9:30 p.m., Sun., June 5, 1-3:30 p.m., Tue., June 7, 6-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 6-9:30 p.m., Sun., June 12, 1-3:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 12-2:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 6-9:30 p.m., Sun., June 19, 1-3:30 p.m., Tue., June 21, 6-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 6-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 6-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 6-9:30 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 1-7:30 p.m. 2016

Douglas Max Utter is an exhibiting painter and art critic based in Cleveland Ohio. He was educated in part at Case-Western Reserve University and has taught painting and drawing courses at the University of Akron, Kent State University, and Cleveland Institute of Art. His paintings have been displayed in more than 150 exhibitions during the past 20 years. Mr. Utter has received multiple honors for both his work as a painter, but also as a writer.

Price: FREE

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.