Theatrical Events

Love Never Dies

When: Tue., Jan. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Jan. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Jan. 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Jan. 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Jan. 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 28, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m.

This story of boundless love, full of passion and drama, follows Andrew Lloyd Webber’s The Phantom of the Opera, one of the most successful musicals of all time, which has now been seen by more than 130 million people worldwide and is the winner of over 50 international awards. The ultimate love story continues in LOVE NEVER DIES, Lloyd Webber’s spellbinding sequel to The Phantom of the Opera.

Price: $10-$95

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.