DJ & Dance

Martha Argerich and Sergei Babayan in Concert

When: Mon., Oct. 30 2017

Pianist Martha Argerich and 1989 Cleveland Intenrational Piano Competition first prize winner Sergei Babayan team up for tonight's concert that features works by Mozart and piano transcriptions by Babayan of music by Sergei Prokofiev. The program will also feature Mozart's Sonata for Two Pianos, The concert begins at 7:30 p.m. Tickets are $30 to $100. (Niesel)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.