Theatrical Events

Miracle on 34th Street - The Musical

When: Sun., Nov. 28, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 2-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 2-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 2-4 p.m.

A holiday classic from the writer of the musical theatre classic, The Music Man!, and based on the movie of the same name,  Miracle on 34th Street The Musical features a book and score by none other than Meredith Willson. Filled with humor, spectacle, and such beloved songs as “Pinecones and Hollyberries,” “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas” and “My State, My Kansas,” this joyous, heartwarming musical is pure family entertainment. Ticket Pricing: $25 adult / $23 seniors and students 11 yrs. and up / $15 children 10 yrs. and under.

Price: see description

Buy Tickets