Theatrical Events

On Your Feet!

When: Tue., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 1:30-3:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 1-3:15 & 6:30-8:45 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 1:30-3:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 1-3:15 & 6:30-8:45 p.m., Mon., Dec. 18, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 1:30-3:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 1:30-3:45 & 7:30-9:45 p.m.

From international superstardom to life-threatening tragedy, ON YOUR FEET! takes you behind the music and inside the real story of this record-making and groundbreaking couple who, in the face of adversity, found a way to end up on their feet. Directed by two-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots), with choreography by Olivier Award winner Sergio Trujillo (Jersey Boys) and an original book by Academy Award® winner Alexander Dinelaris (Birdman), ON YOUR FEET! features some of the most iconic songs of the past quarter-century — and one of the most inspiring stories in music history.

Price: $10-$90

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.